Our Locations

Head Office

Etobicoke

7550, Tranmere Drive 
Mississauga, ON, L5S 1S6
customerservice@desco.ca
Tel.: 1-800-564-5146
Fax: (416) 798-9541

Hours:

  • Mon - Thu: 6:30am - 7:00pm
  • Fri: 6:30am - 5:00pm
  • Sat: 7:30am - 1:00pm
  • 24 HR Curbside Pick-up
  • Water Closet Showroom

    Tel.: (416) 213-1580
    Fax: (416) 213-9768

    Hours:

  • Mon - Thu: 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Evenings by appointment
  • CENTRAL ONTARIO

    Agincourt

    110 Nugget Avenue 
    Agincourt, ON, M1S 3A7
    agincourt@desco.ca
    Tel.: 1-800-563-5096
    Fax: (416) 293-0201

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • North York

    35 Wingold Avenue 
    North York, ON, M6B 1P9
    northyork@desco.ca
    Tel.: (416) 785-3247
    Fax: (416) 785-3250

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat: 7:30am - Noon
  • 24 HR Curbside Pick-up
  • WESTERN ONTARIO

    Cambridge

    305 Sheldon Drive 
    Cambridge, ON, N1T 1A7
    cambridge@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 622-9355
    Tel.: 1-800-404-9164
    Fax: (519) 622-9724

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 6:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Goderich

    162 Huckins Road 
    Goderich, ON, N7A 3Y5
    goderich@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 524-2669
    Tel.: 1-800-265-5179
    Fax: (519) 524-5192

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • (Closed Saturday and Sunday)
  • Guelph

    60, Taggart Street
    Guelph, ON, N1L 1M5
    guelph@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 836-4120
    Tel.: 1-800-265-7231
    Fax: (519) 836-8586

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 4:30pm
  • Hanover

    545 1st Street 
    Hanover, ON, N7A 3Y5
    hanover@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 364-2160
    Tel.: 1-800-265-5512
    Fax: (519) 364-2273

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 4:30pm
  • Kitchener

    241 Shoemaker Street 
    Kitchener, ON, N2E 3B3
    kitchener@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 743-1494
    Tel.: 1-800-265-8911
    Fax: (519) 743-3140

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 5:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat - By appt only
  • London

    132 Meg Drive 
    London, ON, N7A 3Y5
    london@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 649-6551
    Tel.: 1-800-265-4128
    Fax: (519) 649-6740

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Closed Sat & Sun
  • Owen Sound

    2020 20th Street East 
    Owen Sound, ON, N7A 3Y5
    owensound@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 376-8380
    Tel.: 1-800-265-3114
    Fax: (519) 376-8281

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Woodstock

    1200 Seagrave Road 
    Woodstock, ON, N4T 0A8
    woodstock@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 421-1550
    Tel.: 1-866-421-1550
    Fax: (519) 421-4575

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Stratford

    439 Douro Street 
    Stratford, ON, N7A 3Y5
    stratford@desco.ca
    Tel.: (519) 271-3980
    Fax: (519) 271-3039

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Closed Sat & Sun
  • EASTERN ONTARIO

    Lindsay

    39 Colborne Street East 
    Lindsay, ON, K9V 1K4
    lindsay@desco.ca
    Tel.: (705) 324-9421
    Tel.: 1-800-668-6038
    Fax: (705) 324-8279

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Orillia

    85 Commerce Road 
    Orillia, ON, L3V 0Z2
    orillia@desco.ca
    Tel.: (705) 325-7477
    Tel.: 1-800-461-7515
    Fax: (705) 325-6556

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Water Closet Showroom

    Tel.: (705) 325-7225
    Fax: (705) 325-6556

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Oshawa

    712 Wilson Road South 
    Oshawa, ON, L1H 8R3
    oshawa@desco.ca
    Tel.: (905) 404-9559
    Tel.: 1-888-222-7375
    Fax: (905) 404-1801

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Peterborough

    173 Jameson Drive 
    Peterborough, ON, K9K 2N3
    peterborough@desco.ca
    Tel.: (705) 742-3871
    Tel.: 1-800-668-9718
    Fax: (705) 742-8101

    Hours:

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm